We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Councillors & staff

Mabe Parish Council runs with a complement of 10 councillors.  After the May 2021 election 7 of these are elected and 3 co-opted. 

Contact details for the Clerk and Members.

To view a member's entries on the Register of Interests, click here to be taken to the Cornwall Council site.


Councillors Address email contact Phone contact

Chris Cole

Bea Galke

07747 815 756

Roger Phillips

01326 373151

Paul Simmons

07714 084 644

Andrew Thomas

01326 377320

Terry Tindle


Pete Tisdale (Chairman)

1 Halvasso Vean

Longdowns, Penryn

TR10 9DN

01209 860851

Keith West (Vice Chairman)

01326 375904 or 07734 914989

Michelle Wilkinson


01326 372227

Amanda Wills

07980 627 075

Clerk to the parish council Address (for correspondence only) email contact Phone contact

Andrew Bishop MBE


07756 650 604

Cornwall Councillor Address email phone

John Bastin

Eglos Cot, Churchtown, Budock, Falmouth  TR11 5BZ


01326 368 455